Organizing Committee

UNU-FLORES – United Nations University represented by

  • Prof. Dr. Reza Ardakanian, Director of UNU-FLORES
  • Rafael Hernandez, Finance and Administrative Officer
  • Dr. Stephan Hülsmann, Head of the Section System and Flux Analysis
  • Dr. Mathew Kurian, Head of the Section Capacity Development and Governance
  • Dr. habil. Kai Schwärzel, Head of the Section Soil and Land-use Management
  • Benjamin Zhu, Manager Office of the Director

Technische Universität Dresden represented by

  • Dr. Carsten Brackhage, Faculty of Environmental Sciences

Leibniz Institute of Ecological Urban and Regional Development (IOER) represented by

  • Dr. Andreas Otto, Deputy Director / Head of Research Management